Ville of Biscuits

Link here.

I’ve been allowing myself to get back into photography after a five or six year hiatus. I have certainly missed the fun of shooting (particularly street photography), but I have certainly not missed the requests for work done for free. That was the main reason I sold all my gear so many years ago. But here I am, and enjoying it all quite a bit (on the quiet).

The above photo was taken and processed by me. Shot with a Samsung S8. Mmhm, you read that correctly. A smart phone that can shoot in RAW format. Toss it into Lightroom, then call it a day. Simple, just the way I like it. Zing.

Leave a Reply

